References

[Back]


-Jeff Tambellini
Head coach and GM
Trail Smoke Easters
315-949-9261

j.tambellini@trailsmokeeaters.com

-Dan Jewell

Assistant coach at RPI, NCAA
(Former GM Bloomington Thunder, USHL)
217-314-9390
danjewell35@gmail.com

- Ryan Honick
Goalie coach
Green Bay Gamblers, USHL
757-641-9515
honick@gdiusa.com

- Bob Beatty
Former Head coach and GM
Cowichan Capitals, BCHL
306-419-9066

- Elliott Hogue
Goalie coach
Sioux City, USHl
Victoria Royals scout WHL
651-324-5590
elliott.hogue@me.com


- Lorie Pulliam
Mental training coach
403-852-3255
l.pulliam@shaw.ca  
 
- David Marcoux
Goalie Coach
Former Goalie Coach for Calgary Flames & Carolina Hurricaines
403-397-1802 Can
dmarcoux@dmsg.ca
 

- Ray Petkau
Certified player Agent
204-371-9146
rpetkau@mts.net